Lyrics of Petje Af

About Petje Af

Petje Af is an album by Akon, Gio, The Partysquad, Ali B, Brace, Yes-R, Big2, REB, Lieke, Ton Dijkman, Tim, Lay D. It was released on April 23, 2012 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dutch Hip Hop, Moombahton, Dutch Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Rampeneren, Ghetto (Moroccan Remix), Je Weet Zelluf.