Lyrics of Phase I: Loonatix

About Phase I: Loonatix

Phase I: Loonatix is an album by Above the Law, M.C. Rentz, Ruthless, Playaz Lounge Crew. It was released on June 01, 2020 and contains 1 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: . The most popular tracks on this album are Playaz & Gangstas.