Lyrics of Picture Perfect

About Picture Perfect

Picture Perfect is an album by Merkules, Tech N9ne, Chris Webby, Rittz, Wrekonize, Doobie, Twisted Insane, Snak The Ripper, ​kid c., The Hobby, Nawf6od. It was released on October 09, 2020 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Canadian Hip Hop, Bc Underground Hip Hop, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Picture Perfect, Bring Me Down, f*cked Up Day.