Lyrics of Piñata

About Piñata

Piñata is an album by Juicy J, Twista, Raekwon, Scarface, Meechy Darko, Mac Miller, Blu, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Freddie Gibbs, Domo Genesis, Polo G, BJ the Chicago Kid, Casey Veggies, Ab-Soul, Madlib, Flatbush Zombies, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, BJ The Chicago Kid, Polyester the Saint, G-Wiz, Sulaiman, Big Time Watts. It was released on March 18, 2014 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Thuggin’, High, Robes.