Lyrics of Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)

About Planet Pit (Deluxe Version)

Planet Pit (Deluxe Version) is an album by Henry Krieger, T.I., Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Ludacris, Akon, Jamie Foxx, Lowkey, Nelly, Mike Jones, T-Pain, Ne-Yo, Ying Yang Twins, Pitbull, Afrojack, Sean Paul, Jeffree Star, Enrique Iglesias, LMFAO, Christina Milian, Vein, Marc Anthony, Ibo, Jessica Mauboy, Johnny Drama, Glee Cast, Lord Esperanza, DJ Frank E, Nayer, Nicola Fasano. It was released on June 17, 2011 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Broadway, Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Got it, Internet, Hey, Soul Sister.