Lyrics of Plastic Beach

About Plastic Beach

Plastic Beach is an album by Snoop Dogg, TRU, Kano, Little Dragon, Yasiin Bey, Bashy, De La Soul, Gorillaz, Bobby Womack, Gruff Rhys, Lou Reed, Grateful Dead, ​The Fall, Małach, Arab (PL), Ali Bumaye, RH, Arab x Homex, Y-BASH, Mos Def, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Mick Jones, Sinfonia ViVa, Mark E. Smith, The National Orchestra for Arabic Music, Paul Simonon. It was released on March 03, 2010 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Oni, ., War.