Lyrics of Plata O Plomo

About Plata O Plomo

Plata O Plomo is an album by N.O.R.E., J. Cole, Remy Ma, Ty Dolla $ign, Fat Joe, Vindata, The-Dream, Cuban Doll, Kat Dahlia, Kent Jones, Sevyn Streeter, Fat Joe & Remy Ma, BJ The Chicago Kid. It was released on February 17, 2017 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Mo Money, Heartbreak, Spaghetti.