Lyrics of Play Me Some Pimpin'

About Play Me Some Pimpin'

Play Me Some Pimpin' is an album by Juvenile, Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Project Pat, Gorilla Zoe, V Slash. It was released on October 20, 2009 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Time To Eat, Hoe Pulla, Gorilla Pimp.