Lyrics of Poetic Pain

About Poetic Pain

Poetic Pain is an album by Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, ​eLZhi, Summer Walker, Toosii, Joe, Ovrnite. It was released on September 18, 2020 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Lgbtq+ Hip Hop, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Love Cycle, Sapiosexual, Euphoria.