Lyrics of Politically Incorrect

About Politically Incorrect

Politically Incorrect is an album by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Young Chris, Neef Buck, Pooda Brown. It was released on September 21, 2007 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are How We Roll, Don’t Play, The Pole (Remix).