Lyrics of Pop Life

About Pop Life

Pop Life is an album by Akon, David Guetta, Steve Angello, Chris Willis, Sebastian Ingrosso. It was released on June 15, 2007 and contains 1 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Edm, Dance Pop, Big Room. The most popular tracks on this album are Everytime We Touch.