Lyrics of Population Control

About Population Control

Population Control is an album by Styles P, Statik Selektah, Sean Price, Joell Ortiz, Bun B, Action Bronson, Mac Miller, Chris Webby, Big K.R.I.T., Saigon, Dom Kennedy, Pharoahe Monch, Freddie Gibbs, Brother Ali, Lecrae, Smoke DZA, Termanology, Skyzoo, Tayyib Ali, Chuuwee, Jared Evan, Apollo Brown & Ras Kass, Kali, Strong Arm Steady, Gameboi, Josh X-an-tus. It was released on October 25, 2011 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Groupie Love, Never a Dull Moment, Play the Game.