Lyrics of Port Of Miami

About Port Of Miami

Port Of Miami is an album by JAY-Z, Rick Ross, T.I., Jadakiss, Akon, Jeezy, Too $hort, Lloyd, Lyfe Jennings, Lil' G, Rodney, J Rock, Carol City Cartel. It was released on January 01, 2006 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Hustlin’ (Clean Version), Push It (Remix), Cross That Line.