Lyrics of Port of Miami 2

About Port of Miami 2

Port of Miami 2 is an album by Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Drake, Travis Scott, Bruno Mars, Paul Hardcastle, Dave East & Rick Ross, John Legend, Ball Greezy, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Birdman, Slim Thug, Lupe Fiasco, M.O.P., Wale, OZ, Summer Walker, Fat Trel, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, Petey Pablo, Gunplay, Denzel Curry, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Rich Homie Quan, DeJ Loaf, Will Gittens, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie. It was released on August 15, 2019 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Gold Roses (Video Version), Summer 2020 (interlude), No No No.