Lyrics of Position of Power

About Position of Power

Position of Power is an album by DJ Drama, Gucci Mane, Young Dro, Mista Maeham, Reefa Rei, Lil Nukka, Ashley DuBose. It was released on January 26, 2017 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Power Up, Normal.