Lyrics of Poverty And Prosperity

About Poverty And Prosperity

Poverty And Prosperity is an album by E-40, Rayven Justice, Mike Marshall, B-Legit, Bosko, Work Dirty, Park Ave.. It was released on November 20, 2015 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Gamed Up, God Take Care of Babies & Fools, The Way I Was Raised.