Lyrics of PowerBallin'

About PowerBallin'

PowerBallin' is an album by Lil Flip, R. Kelly, Chingy, Ziggy, Lil' Flip, Git it Boyz. It was released on January 01, 2004 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are I Do, Leave Wit Me, Balla Baby Remix.