Lyrics of PRhyme (Deluxe Version)

About PRhyme (Deluxe Version)

PRhyme (Deluxe Version) is an album by Killer Mike, PRhyme, Slaughterhouse, Black Thought, Common, Joell Ortiz, Mac Miller, ScHoolboy Q, Royce da 5'9", Dwele, Phonte, ​iiO, Ab-Soul, Interscope Records, Doom, L, OG, I-C. It was released on December 11, 2015 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Mode II, Dat Sound Good, U Looz.