Lyrics of PRhyme Instrumentals

About PRhyme Instrumentals

PRhyme Instrumentals is an album by Killer Mike, PRhyme, Slaughterhouse, Jay Electronica, Common, Mac Miller, ScHoolboy Q, Royce da 5'9", Dwele, Ab-Soul. It was released on March 10, 2015 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are PRhyme (Instrumental), Courtesy (Instrumental), You Should Know (Instrumental).