Lyrics of Prince Among Thieves

About Prince Among Thieves

Prince Among Thieves is an album by JAY-Z, Big Daddy Kane, De La Soul, Everlast, Xzibit, RZA, Prince Paul, Chubb Rock, Biz Markie, Chris Rock, Kool Keith, Dave, Robin Gibb, Sadat X, Breeze, King Creole, Sha', Superstar, Horror City, Sweet Dee. It was released on February 23, 1999 and contains 25 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Macula’s Theory, More Than U Know, Weapon World.