Lyrics of Prison Planet

About Prison Planet

Prison Planet is an album by N.O.R.E., Statik Selektah, Celph Titled, Apathy, Necro, Termanology, Freddie Foxxx, Slaine, King Magnetic, East Coast Avengers. It was released on October 07, 2008 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are East Coast, Clean Conscience, East Coast Overdose.