Lyrics of R4 The Prequel

About R4 The Prequel

R4 The Prequel is an album by Juicy J, David Banner, Chamillionaire, Devin The Dude, Big K.R.I.T., Curren$y, Killa Kyleon, KR. It was released on January 01, 2011 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Vent, Moon & Stars, Time 2 Shine.