Lyrics of Rabbit in the Snare

About Rabbit in the Snare

Rabbit in the Snare is an album by Talib Kweli, Ceschi, Ivan Ives, The Lulls In Traffic, The Lulls in Traffic. It was released on May 22, 2017 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Southern Hip Hop, East Coast Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Rabbit In the Snare, Touch, Coldest Night.