Lyrics of Random Axe

About Random Axe

Random Axe is an album by Sean Price, Masta Ace, Roc Marciano, Danny Brown, Random Axe, Melanie Rutherford. It was released on June 14, 2011 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Chewbacca, Power, Jahphy Joe.