Lyrics of Ready (Deluxe)

About Ready (Deluxe)

Ready (Deluxe) is an album by Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Drake, Usher, Trey Songz, DJ Drama, Gucci Mane, Eminem, Liv (US), Soulja Boy, I, Feather, Blaiz, Insolent Myth, Soulja Boy Tell 'En. It was released on August 31, 2009 and contains 18 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Say Aah, Neighbors Know My Name, I Need a Girl.