Lyrics of Recession Proof

About Recession Proof

Recession Proof is an album by Yung Joc, Lil Jon, Bun B, Krayzie Bone, Skillz, Gorilla Zoe, Play-N-Skillz, Slim of 112, Supastaar. It was released on October 15, 2009 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Y’all Don’t Wanna Do That, One Mo’ Gin, Head n Shoulders.