Lyrics of Reguetón Colombiano

About Reguetón Colombiano

Reguetón Colombiano is an album by Pharrell Williams, J Balvin, BIA, Sky Rompiendo. It was released on June 14, 2019 and contains 1 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Reggaeton, Trap Latino. The most popular tracks on this album are Safari.