Lyrics of Remix City Volume 1

About Remix City Volume 1

Remix City Volume 1 is an album by Akon, Naya Rivera, R. Kelly & Public Announcement, R. Kelly, The-Dream, Glee Cast, Ronald Isley, Wysin, Yandell. It was released on November 14, 2005 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Southern Hip Hop, Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are Slow Wind (Remix), Bump N’ Grind (Old School Mix), Blame It (On the Alcohol).