Lyrics of Retropolitan

About Retropolitan

Retropolitan is an album by Styles P, Griselda, Jim Jones, Pete Rock, Conway the Machine, Raheem DeVaughn, Skyzoo, Rich Kidd, Westside Gunn, Hex One, Skyzoo & Pete Rock, Benny The Butcher, Elzhi, Conway The Machine. It was released on September 20, 2019 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are It’s All Good, Eastern Conference All-Stars, Glorious.

Similar albums