Lyrics of Reverence / Irreverence

About Reverence / Irreverence

Reverence / Irreverence is an album by Dido, Faithless, Rollo Armstrong, Sister Bliss. It was released on July 24, 1996 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, Pop Rock, New Wave Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Reverence, Dirty Ol’ Man, If Lovin’ You Is Wrong.