Lyrics of Rhythm-Al-Ism

About Rhythm-Al-Ism

Rhythm-Al-Ism is an album by JAY-Z, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, 2nd II None, Suga Free, AMG, DJ Quik, The Noma Beats, Hi-C, Roger Troutman, El DeBarge, Mew, Peter Gunz, James DeBarge, Mausberg. It was released on November 23, 1998 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are More Ounce (Rap), Y?, Hand In Hand.