Lyrics of Rich Crack Baby

About Rich Crack Baby

Rich Crack Baby is an album by 2 Chainz, T.I., Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, 21 Savage, Boosie Badazz, Wale, Lil Bibby. It was released on August 26, 2016 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Foreva, Trap, In My System.