Lyrics of Rich Forever 4

About Rich Forever 4

Rich Forever 4 is an album by JAY-Z, Rich The Kid, Famous Dex & Jay Critch, Damian Marley, Diego Money, Famous Dex, A$AP Ferg, Rich The Kid, Jet, OG Maco, Marty Baller, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid, Jay Critch & A$AP Ferg, Yung Boss Tevo, 83 Babies, Bino, Airi, Tg3 Thr33. It was released on August 02, 2019 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Flex Up, 4 For 4, Drip Layer.