Lyrics of Rico

About Rico

Rico is an album by Yung Ralph, Jamie Foxx, Shawty Lo, Lyfe Jennings, Ralo, Keke, Quando, T.I.P, OT Genesis. It was released on March 24, 2017 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Drugz, My Love, Thirty.