Lyrics of Rotten Apple

About Rotten Apple

Rotten Apple is an album by Jadakiss, Eminem, 50 Cent, Pete Rock, Lloyd Banks, Mobb Deep, Rakim, Scarface, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, Cage, 8Ball, Teairra Marí, Lea Michele, Prodigy, Keon Bryce. It was released on January 01, 2006 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Hands Up (Explicit), Money, Money, Get Clapped.