Lyrics of Rugby Thompson

About Rugby Thompson

Rugby Thompson is an album by Meyhem Lauren, Sean Price, Action Bronson, ScHoolboy Q, Curren$y, Domo Genesis, Smoke DZA, Harry Fraud, NymLo, Thirstin Howl The 3rd. It was released on June 19, 2012 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Queens Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop, Boom Bap. The most popular tracks on this album are Rugby Thompson, Baleedat, New Jack.