Lyrics of Running 4 President 2K8

About Running 4 President 2K8

Running 4 President 2K8 is an album by Pharrell Williams, Mike Jones, 50/50 Twin, XXXSENSATION, Lil' Flip, Trinity, Lil Ron, Lil Mario, Dre P., BigNik, A-3, Mista Kalia, J Boogy, Crush Groove, Doozie, Shorty C. It was released on December 18, 2007 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dirty South Rap, Houston Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Crunch N Munch, On & On, LIL B & LIL BOAT (feat. Glee Mask ”The Woke God”) *clean*.