Lyrics of Ruthless

About Ruthless

Ruthless is an album by Ludacris, Ball Greezy, Akon, Birdman, Lloyd, Jeremih, T-Pain, Ace Hood, Dizzy Wright, Ankerstjerne, Y.S.A, Schife. It was released on January 01, 2009 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Put in 5ive, Loco wit the Cake, Born an OG.