Lyrics of RYD Radio, Vol. 2

About RYD Radio, Vol. 2

RYD Radio, Vol. 2 is an album by Daylyt, Mickey Factz, Illmac, Frak, Ruin Your Day, Chase Moore, B Dot the God, Geechi Gotti. It was released on March 15, 2019 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Battle Rap, Soul Flow, Battle Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are f*ck Everybody, MIA, The New Rockstars (Culture).