Lyrics of Salute Me Or Shoot Me 2

About Salute Me Or Shoot Me 2

Salute Me Or Shoot Me 2 is an album by Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Three 6 Mafia, Ace Hood, French Montana, Young Sizzle, OJ Da Juiceman, Slim Dunkin, Wooh Da Kid, Lil Capp, Frenchie, BC, Cap Dre. It was released on January 19, 2018 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are All I Know, Bad Decision, Anything But Broke.