Lyrics of Savage Mode

About Savage Mode

Savage Mode is an album by Lil Uzi Vert, Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, Young Thug, Future, Megan Thee Stallion, Pop Smoke, 21 Savage, Word Play, Skepta, Ir-Sais, Moneybagg Yo, Lightshow, I.O.I, Yung Sarria, Genius Brasil Traduções, Laura Les, Dannii Minogue, Kiubbah Malon, Yan Mystiq, Xbf. It was released on July 15, 2016 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 끌어안아 (Tight grip), No Heart (Melo Mix), 21 Savage & Metro Boomin ft. Future - X (Azerbaijani Translation).