Lyrics of Scorpion

About Scorpion

Scorpion is an album by JAY-Z, Malcolm X, Bryson Tiller, Lil Wayne, Drake, Stwo, Ghostface Killah, Nas, 5th Ward Weebie, ​The D.O.C., Ty Dolla $ign, Young Deshawn, Timbaland, Mike WiLL Made-It, Lil B, Lil Yachty, YG, Michael Jackson, Diana Gordon, Alien Ant Farm, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, Baka Not Nice, Murda Beatz, Marvin Hamlisch, Final Fantasy, B.K.P., Accept, Nai Palm, Jasmine Thompson, FrankJavCee, Brent Walsh, ZillaKami, Zacari, Vitamin String Quartet, Exile (Band), $NOT, SadBoy Loko, Fame on Fire, MASTAMIIND, Vory, Bankrol Hayden, Operación Triunfo 2018, Static Major. It was released on June 29, 2018 and contains 20 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are God’s Plan, NonStop (Drake Remix), Nice For What.