Lyrics of Self Medicated

About Self Medicated

Self Medicated is an album by Jelly Roll, Starlito, Merkules, Chris Webby, Del The Funky Homosapien, Futuristic, Mackenzie Nicole, Struggle Jennings, Savannah Dexter, MyNameKushy, Lex Topdollar, Still Matthews, Brabo Gator, Ryan Nelson. It was released on October 16, 2020 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Canadian Hip Hop, Bc Underground Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 5 AM, Overdose, Afraid of Me.