Lyrics of Shadow Of The Sun

About Shadow Of The Sun

Shadow Of The Sun is an album by Sheek Louch, Papoose, Lloyd Banks, Uncle Murda, Young Buck, Maino, Haystak, Troy Ave, Lil Fame, Sammi J, Moe Chipps, Lucky Don. It was released on October 26, 2015 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hardcore Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Battle Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Straight Outta Brooklyn, The Remainder, Good Man.