Lyrics of Sitting Wulf

About Sitting Wulf

Sitting Wulf is an album by Xavier Wulf, Sir Michael Rocks, SharOn, Зараза (Zaraza), XACV SQUAD. It was released on May 12, 2018 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Underground Hip Hop, Vapor Trap, Dark Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are Хватит (Enough), Bugs on Fruit, Hunting Season.