Lyrics of Skeleton Tree

About Skeleton Tree

Skeleton Tree is an album by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Tracklist Album Art One More Time With Feeling Poster , Nick Cave, Else Torp. It was released on September 09, 2016 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Art Rock, Rock, Permanent Wave. The most popular tracks on this album are Rings of Saturn, Distant Sky, I Need You.