Lyrics of So Icy Gang, Vol. 1

About So Icy Gang, Vol. 1

So Icy Gang, Vol. 1 is an album by ​cupcakKe, Vee, Lil Wayne, Bart Baker, Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane, Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, 21 Savage, Bad Bunny, Z-Ro, J Balvin, Woahh Vicky, CashMoneyAP, BIG30, Lil Wop, Gary Clark Jr., Mulatto, Veeze, Quentin Miller, Key Glock, Asian Doll, Big Scarr, ​grandayy, ICY L, ​lil ricefield, Pooh Shiesty & BIG30, Enchanting, Roboy, K Shiday, Tay Keith. It was released on October 16, 2020 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Punjabi Pop, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are SoIcyBoyz 2, I’m So Memphis, Lightning.