Lyrics of So Icy Princess

About So Icy Princess

So Icy Princess is an album by Gucci Mane, Nas, Lil’ Kim, Jermaine Dupri, Prince, Bow Wow, YBN Nahmir, Dreezy, Yung Mal, Rucci, Asian Doll, Go Yayo, Smooky MarGielaa. It was released on October 17, 2018 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are So Icy Princess Intro, Rock Out, First Off.