Lyrics of So So Gangsta

About So So Gangsta

So So Gangsta is an album by Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Daz Dillinger, Jermaine Dupri, Kurupt, Supafly, Avery Storm. It was released on January 01, 2006 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Money on My Mind, On Some Real, All i need - album version;.