Lyrics of Sobriety Sucks

About Sobriety Sucks

Sobriety Sucks is an album by Jelly Roll, Jadakiss, Struggle, TeeFlii, Young Wicked, Struggle Jennings, Alexander King. It was released on May 13, 2016 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Train Tracks, California, Kill ’Em All.